Oficinas

Principales

T&G Ibérica

SEDE ESPAÑA

Andorra, España y Portugal

Oficina Principal:
T&G Barcelona
Frederic Mompou, 5 5a.planta
Edificio Euro 3
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona
Tel: +34 931 477 400
Tel: +34 902 945 969
barcelona@btgsa.com

T&G Andina

SEDE ECUADOR

Ecuador y Perú

Oficina Principal:
T&G Ecuador
Av.Orellana 1811 y Av. 10 de Agosto
Edificio El Cid Piso 8
San Francisco de Quito D M
Tel: +5932 2544 692 / +5932 2560 866
ecuador@btgsa.com

T&G Centro América

SEDE COLOMBIA

Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panamá, y Salvador

Oficina Principal:
T&G Colombia Santiago de Cali
Cll 13A #100-35 Of.810 Santiago de Cali
Edif. Torre Empresarial Ciudad Jardín.
Tel: (2) 379 79 71 – 379 79 72

T&G Colombia Santafé de Bogotá

Transversal 65 No.98-A-66
Centro Comercial Iserra 100
Tel: (1) 704 28 61 – 704 28 63

colombia@btgsa.com
www.tygdecolombia.com

T&G Brasil

SEDE BRASIL

Oficina Principal:
T&G Brasil
Es Rua Beira Rio, 45 3er Andar
Vila Olímpia
Sao Paulo. Brasil
CEP 04548-050
Tel: +55 (11) 3043 9300

Rua José Paulino, 2278, Conjunto 63
Vila Itapura
Campinas SP
CEP: 13.023-102
Tel: (19) 3287-4214.

T&G Cono Sur

SEDE ARGENTINA

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay é Uruguay

Oficina Principal:
T&G Argenta S.A.
Suipacha 190, Piso 6, Oficina 605
01008 CABA
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Tel: +4328-0163 / 7764
comercial@tygargenta.com.ar

T&G Caribe

SEDE VENEZUELA

Islas del Caribe, Guayanas y Venezuela

Oficina Principal:
T&G Venezuela
Calle Villaflor, Edif. La Roca, PH B Sabana Grande,
Caracas 1050
Tel./Fax: +58 212 761 4803/ 763 43 50
venezuela@btgsa.com
www.tygasesores.com.ve

T&G USA

SEDE MÉXICO Y MIAMI

México y US

Oficina Principal:
T&G Miami
2655 Le Jeune Road,Suite 810
Coral Gables
33134 MIAMI – Florida
Tel: +1(305)774-1471
miami@btgsa.com

T&G México

Ejército Nacional 843
Torre corporativa 1, 5º
Col. Granada 
México DF
Tel: +5255 8000 1764
mexico@btgsa.com